2018 Board of Directors


     Todd Blanchard


     Blanchard's Auto & Paint

     Tonia Pierre

     Assumption Community Hospital

Seth Breaux

Newchurch & Associates


Eve Justillian


Capital One Bank


Heidi Mattingly

Dow Chemical Company


Angie Johnson

Madewood Mansion


Kevin Guillot

Pierre Part Store


Ed Stock

Assumption Animal Hospital

Jane Boudreaux

Keep Assumption Beautiful

Sadie Wood

Woody's Service Center

Deanna Lafont


Morgan Gravois

Simmons & Savoie


Misti Johnson

Executive Director


Gina Robin

Assistant Executive Director


© Assumption Area Chamber of Commerce
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software